Forgot your password?

New Customer? Sign up →

SMOK & OFRF nexMESH Pod Kit

Product Description

VAPO NZ is proud to introduce SMOK & OFRF's nexMESH Pod Kit. The collaboration between the two vape giants brings you a compact all-in-one pod mod that offers users maximum power up to 30 watts. Don't let it's small size fool you, it has a massive battery capacity of 1200mAh. An aluminium alloy shell protects the device while still being lightweight and durable.

It comes equipped with two nexMESH coils that are designed to provide users with rich flavour. The SS316 coil has a power range of 15-20w and has a large surface area that heats faster to distribute heat quickly, which results top-notch flavour production. The 0.4 MTL coil has a power range of 12-25w and is suitable for users that are after that satisfying throat hit. On the bottom of the nexMESH cartridge is an adjustable airflow ring and can be rotated to adjust air input.

We're excited about this one and know it's going to be a big hit!

Grab some replacement pods here.

Check out the replacement coils here.

Includes:

  • 1x nexMESH Battery (1200mAh)
  • 1x nexMESH Cartridge (2ml)
  • 1x SS316 nexMESH Mesh 0.4ohm coil
  • 1x nexMESH DC 0.4 MTL coil
  • 1x USB Cable
  • 1x User Manual
Store Availability →
Product availability in store

Online: 0

VAPO NorthWest: 0 VAPO Takapuna: 4 VAPO High Street: 0 VAPO Onehunga: 0 VAPO Dominion: 0 VAPO Sylvia Park: 0 VAPO New Lynn: 0 VAPO K Road: 3 VAPO Manukau: 0 VAPO Hamilton: 0 VAPO Wellington: 2 VAPO Nelson: 2 VAPO Christchurch: 0
If there is a product with 2 or less stock, please confirm with the store as it could have been sold prior to your arrival
Product availability in store

Online: 0

VAPO NorthWest: 0 VAPO Takapuna: 2 VAPO High Street: 0 VAPO Onehunga: 0 VAPO Dominion: 0 VAPO Sylvia Park: 0 VAPO New Lynn: 0 VAPO K Road: 2 VAPO Manukau: 0 VAPO Hamilton: 0 VAPO Wellington: 2 VAPO Nelson: 1 VAPO Christchurch: 0
If there is a product with 2 or less stock, please confirm with the store as it could have been sold prior to your arrival
Product availability in store

Online: 5+

VAPO NorthWest: 2 VAPO Takapuna: 0 VAPO High Street: 0 VAPO Onehunga: 0 VAPO Dominion: 0 VAPO Sylvia Park: 0 VAPO New Lynn: 0 VAPO K Road: 0 VAPO Manukau: 0 VAPO Hamilton: 0 VAPO Wellington: 0 VAPO Nelson: 0 VAPO Christchurch: 0
If there is a product with 2 or less stock, please confirm with the store as it could have been sold prior to your arrival
Product availability in store

Online: 5+

VAPO NorthWest: 2 VAPO Takapuna: 4 VAPO High Street: 0 VAPO Onehunga: 0 VAPO Dominion: 0 VAPO Sylvia Park: 0 VAPO New Lynn: 0 VAPO K Road: 2 VAPO Manukau: 0 VAPO Hamilton: 0 VAPO Wellington: 5 VAPO Nelson: 1 VAPO Christchurch: 0
If there is a product with 2 or less stock, please confirm with the store as it could have been sold prior to your arrival
Product availability in store

Online: 0

VAPO NorthWest: 1 VAPO Takapuna: 3 VAPO High Street: 0 VAPO Onehunga: 0 VAPO Dominion: 0 VAPO Sylvia Park: 0 VAPO New Lynn: 0 VAPO K Road: 2 VAPO Manukau: 0 VAPO Hamilton: 0 VAPO Wellington: 3 VAPO Nelson: 0 VAPO Christchurch: 0
If there is a product with 2 or less stock, please confirm with the store as it could have been sold prior to your arrival
Product availability in store

Online: 1

VAPO NorthWest: 3 VAPO Takapuna: 0 VAPO High Street: 0 VAPO Onehunga: 0 VAPO Dominion: 0 VAPO Sylvia Park: 0 VAPO New Lynn: 0 VAPO K Road: 0 VAPO Manukau: 0 VAPO Hamilton: 0 VAPO Wellington: 0 VAPO Nelson: 0 VAPO Christchurch: 0
If there is a product with 2 or less stock, please confirm with the store as it could have been sold prior to your arrival

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
71%
(5)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
S
Suhail Mohammed
Good

Better than some pod systems

L
L.W.
Good cheap vape

Pros:
Big battery
Battery level indicator
Adjustable power, when the coil gets a bit old just turn the power up
Easy to lock
Cons:
There's a trick to filling it without making a mess that you'll need to figure out
A bit spitty. Juice builds up in the mouthpiece and you need to clean it with a tissue or something
You need to remember to save the screw thing when you change coils
A little juice leaks into the device but it's not a big deal, just clean it occasionally
Micro USB charging

Great for what it is. Highly recommended if you just need a cheap refillable vape. It's honestly not that bad

C
Customer
Average at best

Extremely disappointed with this system- filling is fiddly and messy, flavour is pretty underwhelming and the outdated micro USB port is already failing to charge after a couple of weeks of use. Shoulda got a Valyrian.

Hey there, thanks for your review! We have sent you an email regarding the issues you have had, please check you inbox etc! - Kye

J
Jared Macown
Must Buy

What a great little vape, flavor is great and I can get two days out of the battery.

Thank you for your review Jared!

A
Anonymous
A Must Buy

I was so surprised with this vape. It does the job so much better than the rest of the vapes I've bought and I've bought a lot.

Best thing is, it will fit in the smallest of pockets.